Сведения о компании

  • Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GMP, HACCP, FDA, ISO14001, ISO9001
  • Описание:Годжи Порошок Брызга,Органические Годжи Порошок,Ягоды Годжи Порошок,,,
Моя корзина (0)

Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

Годжи Порошок Брызга,Органические Годжи Порошок,Ягоды Годжи Порошок,,,

Годжи Порошок Брызга

Категория продукта Годжи Порошок Брызга, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Годжи Порошок Брызга, Органические Годжи Порошок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ягоды Годжи Порошок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Высокое питание сертифицированные Годжи спрей сушеные порошок

Горячие продажи бесплатный образец здорового годжи спрей сушеные порошок Годжи спрей сушеные порошок добывается из китайских ягод годжи полученный водорастворимый полисахарид. Он был подтвердил, что полисахарид полисахарид имеет молекулярный вес...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое питание Аттестованная здоровая Годжи порошок

Высокое питание Аттестованная здоровая Годжи порошок Годжи порошок пришел из годжи ягод и фруктов, это чисто натуральный продукт.Китайские ягоды годжи полисахарид извлекается из годжи водорастворимый полисахарид. В соответствии с современными...

  Нажмите для Деталей
суперпродукты Non-никотина вкус природы органических goji порошок

Преимущества органических goji Берри порошок: 1. Заблокируйте рост тумора и улучшает сопротивление заболеванием 2. Анти-оксидант 3. Улучшает память 4. Нейтрализуйте побочные эффекты химиотерапии и радиации; 5. Нормализовать кровяное давление и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячей продажи Бесплатная образцы годжи спрей сушеные порошок

Горячей продажи Бесплатная образцы годжи спрей сушеные порошок 1. Это-также превосходная трава для анти-оксидант и анти-старения. 2. Подавляет рост опухоли и улучшает устойчивость к болезням. 3. Нейтрализуйте побочные эффекты химиотерапии и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая продажа Анти-рак лекарственные Годжи спрей сушеные порошок

Горячие продажи бесплатный образец здорового годжи спрей сушеные порошок 1.Это помогает поддерживать здорового кровяного давления и сахара в крови 2.Это-также превосходная трава для анти-оксидант и анти-старения. 3. Подавляет рост опухоли и улучшает...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Без консервантов похудеть Годжи спрей сушеные порошок

Без консервантов похудеть Годжи спрей сушеные порошок 1) уменьшение кислотного содержания в крови. 2) Могут быть изготовлены из лучших натуральных медицинских продуктов, широко использовано в здоровой еде, питье здоровья, и чаях. 3) может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
здоровый традиционный травяной Годжи спрей сушеные порошок

здоровый традиционный травяной Годжи спрей сушеные порошок 1. Защиты и борьбы против многих видов рака 2. Профилактике сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний 3. Снижение уровня холестерина 4. Поддержание здорового уровня кровяного давления 5. Балансировка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый урожай органические годжи спрей порошок похудеть

годжи спрей сушеные порошок Ягоды годжи содержат даже больше витамина С на 100г, чем в апельсинах. Они также с высоким содержанием микроэлемента Селена, которое борется с бактериальными и вирусными инфекциями. Добавляем небольшую горсть сухих ягод...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптом Новый урожай годжи спрей сушеные порошок

Оптом Новый урожай годжи спрей сушеные порошок Годжи порошок содержит два ключевых питательных веществ, которые поддерживают видение: лютеин и зеаксантин. Исследования показывают, что высокое потребления количества лютеин и зеаксантин снижают риск...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовая суперпродуктов 100% чистый Годжи спрей сушеные порошок

Оптовая суперпродуктов 100% чистый Годжи спрей сушеные порошок Преимущества распылительной сушки продуктов: 1. Объем влияет положительно и растворимость в воде увеличивается 2. Это относительно простой и быстрый процесс 3. Сушка распылительная сушка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
низкая цена здорового питания традиционный травяной годжи порошок

низкая цена здорового питания традиционный травяной годжи порошок ягоды годжи был обнаружен он широко используется в медицине и товаров медицинского назначения. После многих лет сбора урожая, Хуэй и Хань люди выращивают другие мелкие сорта ягод...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китайские травы оптом нового урожая годжи порошок

Китайские травы оптом нового урожая годжи порошок 1. Годжи nutrient порошок подпись lycium дерезы Полисахарида (LBP). Китайские исследователи поставили много внимания на акцентом на LBP за последние 30 лет. Есть 1000 документов в LBP, которые могут...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бесплатный образец снижают уровень холестерина здоровым годжи порошок

Бесплатный образец снижают уровень холестерина здоровым годжи порошок 1. Годжи порошок являются мощными антиоксидантами, которые помогают бороться с вредным воздействием свободных радикалов, которые повреждают клетки и ткани тела, окисляя их. 2....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Натуральный Низкая Цена Бесплатный Образец Ягоды Годжи Порошок Брызга

Натуральный Низкая Цена Бесплатный Образец Ягоды Годжи Порошок Брызга Ягоды годжи порошок содержит 18 аминокислот, которые помогают строить протеин, восстановление наших мышц, и поддерживают метаболизм. Что еще более важно, ягоды годжи содержат 8 из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Натуральный Низкая Цена Бесплатный Образец Ягоды Годжи Порошок

Натуральный Низкая Цена Бесплатный Образец Ягоды Годжи Порошок Годжи порошок может помочь нам замедлить процесс старения, сводя к минимуму вредное воздействие свободных радикалов. Еще одним важным преимуществом годжи порошок является то, что она...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое питание Аттестованная здоровая Годжи брызга порошка

Высокое питание Аттестованная здоровая Годжи брызга порошка Порошок годжи также могут быть смешаны с другими фруктами, чтобы сделать коктейли и соки. Добавить антиоксидантами для ваших любимых чаев и напитков помешивая в несколько чайных ложек годжи...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая питание китайский Медицина травы Годжи порошок

Высокая питание китайский Медицина травы Годжи порошок Ягоды годжи являются крупнейшие китайские тонизирующие травы, полисахаридом, белков, витаминов и других питательных веществ. Годжи фрукты-это трава, которая получена из chinense ягоды годжи и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
лекарственные Аттестованная здоровая Годжи порошок

лекарственные Аттестованная здоровая Годжи порошок 1.Он помогает поддерживать здоровую иммунную систему, улучшая условия глаза, функция печенки поддержки здоровая. 2.Это помогает поддерживать здорового кровяного давления и сахара в крови 3.Это-также...

  Нажмите для Деталей
низкая цена улучшить устойчивость к болезням Годжи порошок

Китайский годжи порошок пришел из дерезы и это чисто натуральный продукт.Дерезы, трава, полученных от lycium chinense и lycium дерезы, распространенных растений Восточной Азии. В соответствии с современными медицинскими исследованиями, порошок годжи...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сертифицированный горячая распродажа снижают уровень холестерина Годжи порошок

Наши технологические инновации коллективом под руководством профессора приносит отраслях Годжи в соответствие с международными стандартами. С сочетая режим промышленности, научной и исследовательской деятельности, наша компания создана...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Годжи Порошок Брызга Поставщики

Волчья ягода Годжи порошок достиг международному стандарту гигиены пищевых продуктов, без всяких консервантов. Порошок широко используется в производстве продуктов функционального питания, напитки, здоровые продукты, который также используется как важное сырье для индустрии красоты. Порошок имеет преимущества низким содержанием воды, хороший цвет, пухлые внешний вид и высокие товарные ценности, снизить потери биологически активных веществ.


Мушмулы широко используется в питании в питании, чтобы поделиться, часто используется в народном кашу, варим крем, пропитать вином или с другими лекарствами, пищевыми продуктами вместе. Ягоды годжи с древних времен является тоник питательный высшего сорта, наблюдается эффект анти-старения эффект, он также известен как "я". Ягоды годжи в содержание витамина С больше, чем апельсины, β-каротина содержание выше, чем в моркови, содержание железа выше, чем стейк. Более привлекательным является то, что лайчи играл афродизиак функция нарадуюсь.Wolfberry как съедобные двойной-использовать пищу, чтобы поделиться, есть различные способы питания. Ягоды годжи можно принимать в течение всего года, летом надо сделать чай, но днем пузырь лучше, вы можете улучшить физическую форму, способствует сну.

Сок gojiфильтрспрей(солодовый декстрин добавил) → сушкафильтрфасовочно-положить на хранениехранение

 

Goji spray powder 

 

  

Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь оставить нам сообщение.
Любое дознание будет отвечено в течение 2 часов в рабочие дни!




Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sofia Ms. Sofia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.nx-wolfberry.com
Home > Products > Goji Powder > Goji Spray Powder

Goji Spray Powder

Product categories of Goji Spray Powder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Goji Spray Powder, Organic Goji Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Goji Berry Powder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High nutrition Certified Healthy Goji Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High nutrition Certified Healthy Goji Powder Goji powder is come from goji berry fruit and it is pure natural product.Chinese goji berry polysaccharide is extracted from lycium a water-soluble polysaccharide. In accordance with modern medical...
China Goji Spray Powder of with CE
High nutrition Certified Goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Hot sale Free Sample Healthy goji spray dried powder Goji spray dried powder is extracted from the Chinese goji berry derived a water-soluble polysaccharide. It has been confirmed that the polysaccharide polysaccharide has a molecular weight of...
China Manufacturer of Organic Goji Powder
superfoods non-nicotine nature taste organic goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Benefits of Organic goji berry powder: 1. Inhibit tumor growth and improves disease resistance 2. Anti-oxidant 3. Improves the memory 4. Neutralize the side effects of chemotherapy and radiation; 5. Normalize blood pressure and balance blood
Customized Goji Berry Powder Made in China
Hot sale Free Samples goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Hot sale Free Samples goji spray dried powder 1. It is also an excellent herb for anti-oxidant and anti-aging. 2. Inhibits tumor growth and improves disease resistance. 3. Neutralize the side effects of chemotherapy and radiation. 4. Goji berry...
Professional Manufacturer of Goji Spray Powder
healthy traditional herbal Goji Spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

healthy traditional herbal Goji Spray dried powder 1. Protecting and fighting against many types of cancer 2. Preventing heart disease 3. Lowering cholesterol 4. Maintaining healthy blood pressure levels 5. Balancing blood sugar levels 6. Improving...
China Supplier of Organic Goji Powder
Without Preservatives lose weight Goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Without Preservatives lose weight Goji spray dried powder 1) Decrease acidic content in blood. 2) Can be made of the best natural health care products, widely used in health food, health drink, and teas. 3) Can be used as a tonic for the eyes,...
Expert Manufacturer of Goji Berry Powder
Hot sale Anti-cancer medicinal Goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Hot sale Free Sample Healthy goji spray dried powder 1.It helps to maintain healthy blood pressure and blood sugar 2.It is also an excellent herb for anti-oxidant and anti-aging. 3. Inhibits tumor growth and improves disease resistance. 4....
Competitive Goji Spray Powder China Manufacturer
Wholesale superfoods 100% pure Goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Wholesale superfoods 100% pure Goji spray dried powder Advantages of spray dried products: 1. The volume influences positively and the solubility in water increases 2. It is a relatively simple and short process 3. Drying by spray drying is cheaper...
High Quality Organic Goji Powder China Manufacturer
Bulk New Harvest goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Bulk New Harvest goji spray dried powder Goji powder contain two key nutrients that support vision: lutein and zeaxanthin. Studies show that consuming high amounts of lutein and zeaxanthin lowers the risk for developing age-related macular...
China Goji Berry Powder Supplier
New crop organic goji spray powder lose weight

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

goji spray dried powder Goji berries contain even more vitamin C per 100g than oranges. They are also high in the trace element selenium, which fights bacterial and viral infections. Adding a small handful of dried goji berries to hot teas or soups...
China Factory of Goji Spray Powder
low Price Health nutritional traditional herbal goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

low Price Health nutritional traditional herbal goji powder goji berry was discovered it has been extensively used in medicine and health products. After many years of harvest, the Hui and Han people cultivated other fine varieties of goji berries....
Chinese Herb Bulk New Harvest  goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Chinese Herb Bulk New Harvest goji powder 1. Goji powder signature nutrient is Lycium barbarum Polysaccharides (LBP). Chinese researchers have put much attention on focusing on LBP for past 30 years. There have been 1000 papers related to LBP which...
Free Sample Lower cholesterol Healthy goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Free Sample Lower cholesterol Healthy goji powder 1. Goji powder are powerful antioxidants that can help fight the effects of free radicals that damage the cells and tissues of the body by oxidizing them. 2. Goji can help us to slow down the aging...
Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Spray Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Spray Powder Goji berry powder contains 18 amino acids, which help build protein, repair our muscles, and support metabolism. More importantly, goji berries contain 8 out of 9 essential amino acids, which are...
Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Powder Goji powder can help us to slow down the aging process by minimizing the harmful effects of free radicals. Another important benefit of goji powder is that it has the potential to boost the immune system....
High nutrition Certified Healthy Goji  spray Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High nutrition Certified Healthy Goji spray Powder Goji berry powder can also be blended with other fruits to make smoothies and juices. Add an antioxidant boost to your favorite teas and drinks by stirring in a few teaspoons of goji powder. Goji...
High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji powder Wolfberry is a major Chinese tonic herb, is rich in polysaccharide, protein, vitamins and other nutrients. Goji fruit is an herb derived from wolfberry chinense and wolfberry barbarum, common plants...
medicinal Certified healthy Goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

medicinal Certified healthy Goji powder 1.It helps to maintain healthy immune system, improving eye conditions, support healthy liver function. 2.It helps to maintain healthy blood pressure and blood sugar 3.It is also an excellent herb for...
Ningxia Certified Hot sale Goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Ningxia Certified Hot sale Goji powder: 1. Goji powder are powerful antioxidants that can help fight the effects of free radicals that damage the cells and tissues of the body by oxidizing them. 2. Goji powder can help us to slow down the aging...
Certified Hot sale Lower cholesterol Goji Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Our technological innovation team led by Professor brings Goji industry further in line with international standards. With the combining mode of industry, academia and research, our company established Goji technological center of Ningxia. There are...
China Goji Spray Powder Suppliers

Wolfberry Goji Powder has reached the international food hygiene standard, without any preservatives. The powder is widely used in the production of functional food, beverage, healthy products, which is also used as important raw material of beauty products. The powder has the advantages of low water content, good color, plump appearance and high commodity value, lower loss of bioactive substances.


Medlar is commonly used nutritional nourishment to share, commonly used in the folk porridge, boil cream, soak wine or with other drugs, food together. Wolfberry since ancient times is tonic nourishing the top grade, there is the effect of anti-aging effect, it is also known as "I". Wolfberry in vitamin C content higher than oranges, β-carotene content higher than carrots, iron content is higher than steak. More attractive point is that wolfberry played aphrodisiac function is overjoyed.Wolfberry as edible dual-use nourishment to share, there are a variety of food methods. Goji berries can be taken throughout the year, the summer should make tea, but the afternoon bubble is better, you can improve physical fitness, conducive to sleep.

Goji Juicefilterspray(malt dextrin added) → dryingfilterpacking-put into storagestorage

Goji spray powder

Please feel free to leave us message.
Any inquiry would be replied within 2 hours on working days!




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin.Ma Mr. Kevin.Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier