Détails de la société

  • Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:GMP, HACCP, FDA, ISO14001, ISO9001
  • La description:Goji Spray Poudre,Poudre de Goji bio,Poudre de baie de Goji,,,
Panier (0)

Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

Goji Spray Poudre,Poudre de Goji bio,Poudre de baie de Goji,,,

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Poudre de goji > Goji Spray Poudre

Goji Spray Poudre

Catégorie de produit de Goji Spray Poudre, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Goji Spray Poudre, Poudre de Goji bio fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Poudre de baie de Goji R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Haute nutrition certifié poudre séchée Goji

Vente chaude Échantillon gratuit Sain goji pulvérisé poudre séchée La poudre séchée par pulvérisation de Goji est extraite de la baie de goji chinoise dérivée d'un polysaccharide soluble dans l'eau. Ça a été confirmé que le polysaccharide...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Haute nutrition Certifié Poudre saine de Goji

Haute nutrition Certifié Poudre saine de Goji La poudre de goji provient de baies de goji et est un pur produit naturel.Le polysaccharide de baies de goji chinois est extrait du lycium un polysaccharide soluble dans l'eau. Conformément aux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
superfoods non-nicotine nature goût organique goji en poudre

Avantages de la poudre organique de baie de goji: 1. Inhiber la croissance tumorale et améliorer la résistance aux maladies 2. Anti-oxydant 3. Améliore la mémoire 4. Neutraliser les effets secondaires de la chimiothérapie et de la radiothérapie. 5....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vente chaude Échantillons gratuits goji pulvérisé poudre séchée

Vente chaude Échantillons gratuits goji pulvérisé poudre séchée 1. C'est aussi une excellente herbe pour anti-oxydant et anti-vieillissement. 2. Inhibe la croissance tumorale et améliore la résistance aux maladies. 3. Neutralisez les effets...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vente chaude Anti-cancer médicamenteux Goji spray poudre séchée

Vente chaude Échantillon gratuit Sain goji pulvérisé poudre séchée 1.Il aide à maintenir une pression artérielle saine et de la glycémie 2.Il est également une excellente herbe pour anti-oxydant et anti-vieillissement. 3. Inhibe la croissance...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Sans conservateurs perdre du poids poudre séchée Goji

Sans conservateurs perdre du poids poudre séchée Goji 1) Diminuer la teneur en acide dans le sang. 2) Peut être fait des meilleurs produits naturels de soins de santé, largement utilisés dans la nourriture de santé, la boisson de santé, et les thés....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
poudre séchée de fines herbes traditionnelle saine de Goji

poudre séchée de fines herbes traditionnelle saine de Goji 1. Protéger et combattre de nombreux types de cancer 2. Prévenir les maladies cardiaques 3. Abaisser le cholestérol 4. Maintenir des niveaux de pression artérielle sains 5. Équilibrer les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Nouvelle poudre organique de pulvérisation de goji de perte de poids

poudre séchée par pulvérisation de goji Les baies de Goji contiennent encore plus de vitamine C pour 100g que les oranges. Ils sont également riches en oligo-éléments sélénium, qui combat les infections bactériennes et virales. Ajouter une petite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
En vrac New Harvest goji pulvérisé en poudre

En vrac New Harvest goji pulvérisé en poudre La poudre de Goji contient deux nutriments clés qui soutiennent la vision: la lutéine et la zéaxanthine. Des études montrent que consommer de grandes quantités de La lutéine et la zéaxanthine réduisent le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Wholesale superfoods 100% pur Goji pulvérisation de poudre

Wholesale superfoods 100% pur Goji pulvérisation de poudre Avantages des produits séchés par pulvérisation: 1. Le volume influence positivement et la solubilité dans l'eau augmente 2. C'est un processus relativement simple et court 3. Le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Faible Prix Santé nutritionnelle traditionnelle goji à base de plantes poudre

Faible Prix Santé nutritionnelle traditionnelle goji à base de plantes poudre Goji Berry a été découvert qu'il a été largement utilisé dans la médecine et les produits de santé. Après de nombreuses années de récolte, les Hui et les Han ont...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Herbe chinoise en vrac Nouvelle récolte goji en poudre

Herbe chinoise en vrac Nouvelle récolte goji en poudre 1. Le nutriment de signature de poudre de Goji est Lycium barbarum Polysaccharides (LBP). Les chercheurs chinois ont mis beaucoup d'attention sur se concentrer sur LBP pour les 30 dernières...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Échantillon gratuit Bas cholestérol Poudre saine de goji

Échantillon gratuit Bas cholestérol Poudre saine de goji 1. La poudre de Goji sont des antioxydants puissants qui peuvent aider à combattre les effets des radicaux libres qui endommagent les cellules et les tissus de le corps en les oxydant. 2. Le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poudre libre de jet de Goji d'échantillon de bas prix naturel

Poudre libre de jet de Goji d'échantillon de bas prix naturel La poudre de baie de Goji contient 18 acides aminés, qui aident à construire des protéines, à réparer nos muscles et à soutenir le métabolisme. Plus important encore, les baies de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poudre de goji échantillon naturel bas prix gratuit

Poudre de goji échantillon naturel bas prix gratuit La poudre de goji peut nous aider à ralentir le processus de vieillissement en minimisant les effets nocifs des radicaux libres. Un autre avantage important de la poudre de goji c'est qu'il...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Haute nutrition Certifié Healthy Goji Poudre

Haute nutrition Certifié Healthy Goji Poudre La poudre de baie de Goji peut également être mélangée avec d'autres fruits pour faire des smoothies et des jus. Ajoutez un coup de pouce antioxydant à vos thés et boissons préférés par en remuant...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Haute nutrition poudre d'herbes chinoises Goji poudre

Haute nutrition poudre d'herbes chinoises Goji poudre Wolfberry est une plante tonique chinoise majeure, riche en polysaccharide, protéines, vitamines et autres nutriments. Le fruit de goji est une herbe dérivée de wolfberry chinense et de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Médicinal certifié Goji en bonne santé

Médicinal certifié Goji en bonne santé 1.Il contribue à maintenir un système immunitaire sain, améliorer les conditions oculaires, soutenir la fonction du foie en bonne santé. 2.Il aide à maintenir la tension artérielle saine et la glycémie 3.Il est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
bas Prix améliorer la résistance aux maladies Goji Poudre

La poudre de goji chinois est issue du fruit de Lycium et est un produit naturel pur. Le lycium est une plante dérivée de Lycium chinense et de Lycium barbarum, plantes communes d'Asie de l'Est. Conformément aux recherches médicales...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vente chaude certifiée Basse cholestérol Goji Poudre

Notre équipe d'innovation technologique dirigée par le professeur apporte plus loin l'industrie Goji en conformité avec les normes internationales. Avec le mode de combinaison de l'industrie, de l'université et de la recherche, notre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Goji Spray Poudre Fournisseurs

Wolfberry Goji a atteint la norme internationale d'hygiène alimentaire, sans conservateur. La poudre est largement utilisée dans la production d'aliments fonctionnels, boissons, produits sains, qui est également utilisé comme matière première importante de produits de beauté. La poudre a les avantages de la basse teneur en eau, de la bonne couleur, de l'aspect dodu et de la valeur élevée de produit, perte inférieure de substances bioactives.


Le néflier est communément utilisé comme aliment nutritif à partager, couramment utilisé dans la bouillie populaire, faire bouillir la crème, tremper le vin ou avec d'autres drogues, la nourriture ensemble. Wolfberry depuis l'Antiquité est tonique nourrissant la meilleure qualité, il y a l'effet anti-âge, il est également connu sous le nom "je". Wolfberry en teneur en vitamine C supérieure à celle des oranges, teneur en β-carotène plus élevée que les carottes, la teneur en fer est plus élevée que le steak. Le point le plus attrayant est que wolfberry a joué la fonction aphrodisiaque est fou de joie.Wolfberry comme nourriture comestible à double usage à partager, il existe une variété de méthodes alimentaires. Baies de Goji peuvent être prises tout au long de l'année, l'été devrait faire du thé, mais la bulle de l'après-midi est meilleure, vous pouvez améliorer la condition physique, propice au sommeil.

Jus de Goji filtre spray ( ajout de malt dextrine ) → séchage filtre emballage-mise en stockage stockage

 

Goji spray powder 

 

  

N'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message .
Toute enquête serait répondu dans les 2 heures sur les jours ouvrables!




Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sofia Ms. Sofia
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nx-wolfberry.com
Home > Products > Goji Powder > Goji Spray Powder

Goji Spray Powder

Product categories of Goji Spray Powder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Goji Spray Powder, Organic Goji Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Goji Berry Powder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High nutrition Certified Healthy Goji Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High nutrition Certified Healthy Goji Powder Goji powder is come from goji berry fruit and it is pure natural product.Chinese goji berry polysaccharide is extracted from lycium a water-soluble polysaccharide. In accordance with modern medical...
China Goji Spray Powder of with CE
High nutrition Certified Goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Hot sale Free Sample Healthy goji spray dried powder Goji spray dried powder is extracted from the Chinese goji berry derived a water-soluble polysaccharide. It has been confirmed that the polysaccharide polysaccharide has a molecular weight of...
China Manufacturer of Organic Goji Powder
superfoods non-nicotine nature taste organic goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Benefits of Organic goji berry powder: 1. Inhibit tumor growth and improves disease resistance 2. Anti-oxidant 3. Improves the memory 4. Neutralize the side effects of chemotherapy and radiation; 5. Normalize blood pressure and balance blood
Customized Goji Berry Powder Made in China
Hot sale Free Samples goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Hot sale Free Samples goji spray dried powder 1. It is also an excellent herb for anti-oxidant and anti-aging. 2. Inhibits tumor growth and improves disease resistance. 3. Neutralize the side effects of chemotherapy and radiation. 4. Goji berry...
Professional Manufacturer of Goji Spray Powder
healthy traditional herbal Goji Spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

healthy traditional herbal Goji Spray dried powder 1. Protecting and fighting against many types of cancer 2. Preventing heart disease 3. Lowering cholesterol 4. Maintaining healthy blood pressure levels 5. Balancing blood sugar levels 6. Improving...
China Supplier of Organic Goji Powder
Without Preservatives lose weight Goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Without Preservatives lose weight Goji spray dried powder 1) Decrease acidic content in blood. 2) Can be made of the best natural health care products, widely used in health food, health drink, and teas. 3) Can be used as a tonic for the eyes,...
Expert Manufacturer of Goji Berry Powder
Hot sale Anti-cancer medicinal Goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Hot sale Free Sample Healthy goji spray dried powder 1.It helps to maintain healthy blood pressure and blood sugar 2.It is also an excellent herb for anti-oxidant and anti-aging. 3. Inhibits tumor growth and improves disease resistance. 4....
Competitive Goji Spray Powder China Manufacturer
Wholesale superfoods 100% pure Goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Wholesale superfoods 100% pure Goji spray dried powder Advantages of spray dried products: 1. The volume influences positively and the solubility in water increases 2. It is a relatively simple and short process 3. Drying by spray drying is cheaper...
High Quality Organic Goji Powder China Manufacturer
Bulk New Harvest goji spray dried powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Bulk New Harvest goji spray dried powder Goji powder contain two key nutrients that support vision: lutein and zeaxanthin. Studies show that consuming high amounts of lutein and zeaxanthin lowers the risk for developing age-related macular...
China Goji Berry Powder Supplier
New crop organic goji spray powder lose weight

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

goji spray dried powder Goji berries contain even more vitamin C per 100g than oranges. They are also high in the trace element selenium, which fights bacterial and viral infections. Adding a small handful of dried goji berries to hot teas or soups...
China Factory of Goji Spray Powder
low Price Health nutritional traditional herbal goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

low Price Health nutritional traditional herbal goji powder goji berry was discovered it has been extensively used in medicine and health products. After many years of harvest, the Hui and Han people cultivated other fine varieties of goji berries....
Chinese Herb Bulk New Harvest  goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Chinese Herb Bulk New Harvest goji powder 1. Goji powder signature nutrient is Lycium barbarum Polysaccharides (LBP). Chinese researchers have put much attention on focusing on LBP for past 30 years. There have been 1000 papers related to LBP which...
Free Sample Lower cholesterol Healthy goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Free Sample Lower cholesterol Healthy goji powder 1. Goji powder are powerful antioxidants that can help fight the effects of free radicals that damage the cells and tissues of the body by oxidizing them. 2. Goji can help us to slow down the aging...
Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Spray Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Spray Powder Goji berry powder contains 18 amino acids, which help build protein, repair our muscles, and support metabolism. More importantly, goji berries contain 8 out of 9 essential amino acids, which are...
Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Powder Goji powder can help us to slow down the aging process by minimizing the harmful effects of free radicals. Another important benefit of goji powder is that it has the potential to boost the immune system....
High nutrition Certified Healthy Goji  spray Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High nutrition Certified Healthy Goji spray Powder Goji berry powder can also be blended with other fruits to make smoothies and juices. Add an antioxidant boost to your favorite teas and drinks by stirring in a few teaspoons of goji powder. Goji...
High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji powder Wolfberry is a major Chinese tonic herb, is rich in polysaccharide, protein, vitamins and other nutrients. Goji fruit is an herb derived from wolfberry chinense and wolfberry barbarum, common plants...
medicinal Certified healthy Goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

medicinal Certified healthy Goji powder 1.It helps to maintain healthy immune system, improving eye conditions, support healthy liver function. 2.It helps to maintain healthy blood pressure and blood sugar 3.It is also an excellent herb for...
Ningxia Certified Hot sale Goji powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Ningxia Certified Hot sale Goji powder: 1. Goji powder are powerful antioxidants that can help fight the effects of free radicals that damage the cells and tissues of the body by oxidizing them. 2. Goji powder can help us to slow down the aging...
Certified Hot sale Lower cholesterol Goji Powder

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Our technological innovation team led by Professor brings Goji industry further in line with international standards. With the combining mode of industry, academia and research, our company established Goji technological center of Ningxia. There are...
China Goji Spray Powder Suppliers

Wolfberry Goji Powder has reached the international food hygiene standard, without any preservatives. The powder is widely used in the production of functional food, beverage, healthy products, which is also used as important raw material of beauty products. The powder has the advantages of low water content, good color, plump appearance and high commodity value, lower loss of bioactive substances.


Medlar is commonly used nutritional nourishment to share, commonly used in the folk porridge, boil cream, soak wine or with other drugs, food together. Wolfberry since ancient times is tonic nourishing the top grade, there is the effect of anti-aging effect, it is also known as "I". Wolfberry in vitamin C content higher than oranges, β-carotene content higher than carrots, iron content is higher than steak. More attractive point is that wolfberry played aphrodisiac function is overjoyed.Wolfberry as edible dual-use nourishment to share, there are a variety of food methods. Goji berries can be taken throughout the year, the summer should make tea, but the afternoon bubble is better, you can improve physical fitness, conducive to sleep.

Goji Juicefilterspray(malt dextrin added) → dryingfilterpacking-put into storagestorage

Goji spray powder

Please feel free to leave us message.
Any inquiry would be replied within 2 hours on working days!




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin.Ma Mr. Kevin.Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier