Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd الشمس المجففة غوجي التوت,المجففة التقليدية غوجي بيري,انخفاض الرطوبة غوجي التوت,جافة، التوت الأحمر,,

جافة، بيري

فئة المنتج من جافة، بيري, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الشمس المجففة غوجي التوت, المجففة التقليدية غوجي بيري الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من انخفاض الرطوبة غوجي التوت R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
تصدير نينغشيا جاجي التوت المجفف / الحضض

تقدم شركة Wolfberry نانجكسيا مصدقة مصدقة مجففة التوت. غوجي التوت المجفف غنية من الناحية التغذوية ، التي تحتوي على بيتا كاروتين ، والفيتامينات C ، B1 ، B2 وغيرها من الفيتامينات والمعادن والمواد المضادة للاكسدة ، والأحماض الأمينية. غوجي التوت المجفف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السائبة بالجملة نينغشيا المجففة غوجي التوت / الحضض

تقدم شركة Wolfberry بشكل رئيسي الأمراض Goji والآفات الحشرية تكنولوجيا التحكم الحيوي في التقنية ، مثل matrine ، veratrine ، Cynanchum komarovii ، pyrethrum. يقدم أيضًا تكنولوجيا بيولوجية عالية حديثة (مبيدات بيولوجية ونباتية طبيعية مثل العامل الوقائي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نينغشيا مخلفات زراعية منخفضة غوجي التوت المجفف / الحضض

نانجكسيا البقايا الزراعية المنخفضة غوجي التوت المجفف غنية غنية بالمغذيات ، تحتوي على بيتا كاروتين ، الفيتامينات C ، B1 ، B2 وغيرها من الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة ، والأحماض الأمينية. غوجي التوت المجفف لها العديد من المزايا الصحية ، وتشمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الغذاء الصف الجديد الحصاد المجفف التوت غوجي / الحضض

غوجي التوت المجفف غنية من الناحية التغذوية ، التي تحتوي على بيتا كاروتين ، والفيتامينات C ، B1 ، B2 وغيرها من الفيتامينات والمعادن والمواد المضادة للاكسدة ، والأحماض الأمينية. غوجي التوت المجفف لها العديد من المزايا الصحية ، وتشمل بعضها الوقاية من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غوجي التوت العضوي الجديد المحاصيل لانقاص وزنه

غوجي التوت ، المعروف أيضا باسم Lycium Fruit or Wolfberries ، من نبات Lycium barbarum ، تم اعتباره طول العمر "السحري" عشب وسوبر فود منذ فجر الحضارة الآسيوية. إلى هذا اليوم تحظى غوجي بالوقار في آسيا من أجل الحفاظ على شبابها ، تعزيز ، وخصائص...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تغذية عالية شهادة أفضل غوجي التوت طعم

غوجي التوت ليس غفل أو عشب البدعة. وقد تم استخدامه من قبل المليارات من الناس على مدى آلاف السنين. تؤكد المئات من الدراسات العلمية جميع الاستخدامات التقليدية وأكثر من ذلك. غوجي هي معجزة وقائية للحياة ، إذا كانت الطبيعة قد أنشأت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجملة الجديدة الحصاد GMP مصنع غوجي التوت

منذ اكتشاف غوجي بيري ، تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الطب والمنتجات الصحية. بعد سنوات عديدة من الحصاد ، كان شعب هوى وهان يزرعون أصنافا أخرى من غوجي التوت. نانجكساي غوجي التوت يتم تصديرها في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك الاتحاد الأوروبي وأمريكا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حر عينة انخفاض الكوليسترول صحي غوجي التوت

لدينا قاعدتنا الخاصة ونباتنا ، واستخدام الأسمدة البيولوجية للتأكد من أن منتجاتنا ليس لديها بقايا المبيدات والمواد الكيميائية ، بقايا المخدرات البيطرية. إن خبرة تصدير منتجات غوجي لمدة 20 عامًا تضمن منتجاتنا عالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أعلى درجة الصينية عشب سوبرفوود التغذيه غوجي التوت

يستخدم الطب الصيني التوت غوجي لعلاج أو منع التنكس البصري ، مثل إعتام عدسة العين ، اعتلال الشبكية ، أو السن ذات الصلة الضمور البقعي. تقرير واحد من قسم طب العيون في الجامعة الصينية في هونغ كونغ أثبتت أن الكاروتينات في غوجي التوت لديها تقارب عالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غوجي التوت الغذائية بالجملة المعتمدة

غوجي التوت ليست لعلاج الأمراض. بدلا من ذلك ، فائدته الصحية الرئيسية هي تغذية جسمنا. في الطب الصيني يعني دعم جسمك كلما كان يعاني من مرض أو ضعف. يمكن لأي شخص أن يأخذ التوت غوجي على أساس يومي للصحة العامة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جديد المحاصيل العضوية Superfood التغذيه غوجي التوت

Superfood التغذية غوجي التوت المغذيات التوقيع هو Lycium barbarum السكريات (LBP). وقد وضع الباحثون الصينيون الكثير من الاهتمام على التركيز على LBP على مدى السنوات الثلاثين الماضية. كانت هناك 1000 ورقة متعلقة بـ LBP والتي قد تكون مصدرًا جيدًا لـ تعديل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السنفورينة الغربية / Lycium Barbarum / عالية الجودة غوجي التوت

يحتوي غوجي بيري على العناصر الغذائية التالية: غني بالكاروتينات مثل البيتا كاروتين ، فيتامين ج ، الذي يساعد على الحفاظ على الرؤية يحتوي على الجرمانيوم ، وهو معدن لا يعرف عنه أي فاكهة أخرى يحتوي على الفيتامينات B1 و B2 و B6 وفيتامين E ، والتي نادراً...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السنفورينة الغربية / Lycium Barbarum / جديد حصاد goji التوت

والحقيقة هي أن العديد من التوت الغوجي المشترك الذي يباع في السوق قد يختلف اختلافاً كبيراً في التركيب الجيني ، ولكنه أكثر شمولاً هناك حاجة إلى إجراء تحقيق لمعرفة ما إذا كان الشخص أكثر تغذية من الآخرين. في الواقع ، الأساليب المستخدمة للنمو قد يكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السنفورينة الغربية / Lycium Barbarum / الجملة غوجي التوت

غوجي التوت هي جزء من عائلة أكبر من التوت المعروفة باسم Lycium (اسمها اللاتيني) ، ومعظم المصادر تشير إلى أن شعبية [goji berry] هي من الأنواع (Lycium eleganus barbarum) ، ولكن قد يأتي بعضها أيضًا من Lycium chinense. لا تفرق بين Lycium barbarum و...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السنفورينة الغربية / Lycium Barbarum / حار بيع غوجي التوت

غوجي بيري يحتوي على 18 من الأحماض الأمينية ، بما في ذلك ثمانية الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية اللازمة للعيش. غوجي الفاكهة يحتوي أيضا 13 في المئة من البروتين أكثر من القمح في شكل طبيعي نقي وفقا ل ExtremeHealthUSA.com. هذه الجرعة المضافة من البروتين إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الفلفل / Lycium Barbarum / طبيعة الذوق غوجي التوت

مقياس الامتصاص الجذري للأكسجين ، أو ORAC ، هو مقياس لقدرة مضادات الأكسدة الغذائية لامتصاص الجذور الحرة في الجسم. وسجلت غوجي بيري أعلى قيمة ORAC ، وفقا لخطة ORAC للفاكهة والخضروات والزيوت الأساسية. التوت غوجي ديه 500 مرة أكثر من فيتامين (ج) من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غوجي التوت / السنفورينة الغربية / غوجي التوت تغذية عالية

أصبح غوجي التوت ، عزيز لعمر العمر ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة وخصائص الطاقة ، محور البحوث الطبية المكثفة عند العلماء اكتشفت هذه الفاكهة تحتوي على وفرة من المكونات التي تعزز الصحة العافية. غوجي التوت هي الأطعمة السوبر مذهلة. يمكن لحضانة واحدة أو اثنتين أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غوجي التوت / السنفورينة الغربية / السعر المنخفض غوجي التوت

يتم تصنيع التوت المجفف تحت لوائح GMP (ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة) ، من خلال عمليات الغسيل ، التجفيف ، الدرجات ، الفرز بالألوان ، الإزالة الكهروستاتيكية للأغصان والألياف ، الفحص المعدني ، التعقيم والتعبئة ، إلخ. ونحن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نينغشيا مخلفات منخفضة غوجي التوت الحضض الصيني

أي نوع من ظروف العين سوف الحضض الصيني تحسين؟ يستخدم الطب الصيني الحضض لعلاج أو منع انحطاط البصرية، مثل إعتام عدسة العين، اعتلال الشبكية، أو العمر المرتبطة الضمور البقعي. وأظهر تقرير واحد من قسم طب العيون في الجامعة الصينية في هونغ كونغ أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نينغشيا بالجملة بالجملة الفواكه المجففة غوجي التوت

التوت المجفف غوجي غنية من الناحية التغذوية، التي تحتوي على بيتا كاروتين والفيتامينات C، B1، B2 والفيتامينات الأخرى، والمعادن، ومضادات الأكسدة، والأحماض الأمينية. المجففة التوت غوجي لديها العديد من المزايا الصحية، وبعضها يتضمن الوقاية من اضطرابات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نينغشيا المخلفات الزراعية منخفضة المجففة التوت غوجي

كما الشركة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا من المخلفات الزراعية المنخفضة المجففة صناعة التوت غوجي في مقاطعة نينغشيا، شركة الحضض تقف دائما في موقف إلى الأمام من البحوث غوجي. هو الابتكار والتكنولوجيا التي تجعل شركة الحضض التقدم المطرد. شركتنا تمتلك 7 بنود...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين جافة، بيري الموردين

التوت المجفف غوجي غنية من الناحية التغذوية، التي تحتوي على بيتا كاروتين والفيتامينات C، B1، B2 والفيتامينات الأخرى، والمعادن، ومضادات الأكسدة، والأحماض الأمينية. المجففة التوت غوجي لديها العديد من المزايا الصحية، وبعضها يتضمن الوقاية من اضطرابات العين، وتنظيم وظيفة الجهاز الهضمي، ودرء السرطان والمساهمة في طول العمر .

Dried Goji Berry 

شركة الحضض هو فقط شركة التصنيع غوجي البيع المباشر إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في مقاطعة نينغشيا. الآن لدينا سبعة أنواع من المنتجات، بما في ذلك غوجي المشروبات، تتركز عصير غوجي، غوجي البذور s النفط، تجميد الجافة مسحوق غوجي، الحفاظ غوجي التوت، غوجي السكاريد s ، الطازجة غوجي عصير الشراب والمجففة العضوية غوجي التوت، مع أكثر من 50 المنتجات مواصفات. لدينا غوجي معالجة مزيد من الطاقة الإنتاجية أكثر من 20 ألف طن سنويا. منتجاتنا هي اساسا للتصدير إلى أكثر من البلدان والمناطق 20، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، اليابان، الاتحاد الأوروبي، استراليا، جنوب شرق آسيا، هونغ كونغ، ماكاو، وتايوان.

كما الشركة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا صناعة غوجي في مقاطعة نينغشيا، شركة الحضض تقف دائما في موقف إلى الأمام من البحوث غوجي. هو الابتكار والتكنولوجيا التي تجعل شركة الحضض التقدم المطرد. شركتنا تمتلك 7 بنود من براءات الاختراع، أنشأت 7 الحديثة غوجي عميق-- تجهيز خطوط الإنتاج. حققت شركة الحضض سبعة أصناف من الدرجة الأولى في غوجي مزيد من صناعة المعالجة، وتصدير نينغشيا غوجي إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

Dried Goji Berry 

لا تتردد في ترك لنا رسالة .
أي استفسار خلال 2 ساعة على أيام العمل!

 

حفظ

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sofia Ms. Sofia
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.nx-wolfberry.com
Home > Products > Goji Berry > Dried Goji Berry

Dried Goji Berry

Product categories of Dried Goji Berry, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sun Dried Goji Berry, Dried Conventional Goji Berry suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Low Moisture Goji Berry R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Bulk Wholesale Ningxia  dried goji berry/wolfberry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 20 thousand tons per year

Min. Order: 5 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Wolfberry Company mainly introduces Goji diseases and insect pests bio-control technology in technique, such as matrine, veratrine, Cynanchum komarovii, pyrethrum; also introduces modern high biological technology (natural biological and plant...
China Sun Dried Goji Berry of with CE
Ningxia Low agricultural residues Dried goji berry/wolfberry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 20 thousand tons per year

Min. Order: 5 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Ningxia low agricultural residues Dried goji berries are nutritionally rich, containing beta-carotene, vitamins C, B1, B2 and other vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and amino acids. Dried Goji berries have many health advantages, some of which...
China Manufacturer of Dried Conventional Goji Berry
Food Grade New Harvest  Dried goji berry/wolfberry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 20 thousand tons per year

Min. Order: 5 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Dried goji berries are nutritionally rich, containing beta-carotene, vitamins C, B1, B2 and other vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and amino acids. Dried Goji berries have many health advantages, some of which include the prevention of eye...
Customized Low Moisture Goji Berry Made in China
Export Ningxia Certified Dried goji berry/wolfberry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 20 thousand tons per year

Min. Order: 5 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Wolfberry Company provide export ningxia certified dried goji berry. Dried goji berries are nutritionally rich, containing beta-carotene, vitamins C, B1, B2 and other vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and amino acids. Dried Goji berries have many...
Professional Manufacturer of Dried Red Berries
New crop organic goji berries for lose weight

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji berries, a.k.a. Lycium Fruit or Wolfberries, from the plant Lycium barbarum, have been considered to be a [magical" longevity herb and superfood since the dawn of Asian civilization. To this day Goji is revered in Asia for its youth preserving,...
China Supplier of Sun Dried Goji Berry
High nutrition Certified better taste goji berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji berries is not a placebo or fad herb. It has been used by billions of people over the period of thousands and years. Hundreds of scientific studies are confirming all its traditional uses and more. Goji is a life-supporting, health protective...
Expert Manufacturer of Dried Conventional Goji Berry
Wholesale New Harvest GMP Factory goji berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Ever since the goji berry was discovered it has been extensively used in medicine and health products. After many years of harvest, the Hui and Han people cultivated other fine varieties of goji berries. The Ningxai goji berry is exported around the...
Competitive Low Moisture Goji Berry China Manufacturer
Free Sample Lower cholesterol Healthy Goji berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

We have our own base and plant, use biological fertilizer to make sure that our products has no pesticide residue, chemical substances, residue of veterinary drug. The experience of exporting Goji products for 20 years guarantees our products high...
High Quality Dried Red Berries China Manufacturer
Top Grade Chinese Herb Superfood Nutritional Goji berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Chinese medicine uses Goji berries to treat or prevent visual degeneration, such as cataracts, retinopathy, or age related macular degeneration. One report from the Department of Ophthalmology in the Chinese University of Hong Kong demonstrated that...
China Sun Dried Goji Berry Supplier
Certified Wholesale Superfood Nutritional goji berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji berries is not for treating disease; instead, its main health benefit is to nourish our body. In Chinese medicine means to support your body whenever it suffers from illness or weakness. Everyone can take Goji berries on daily basis for general...
China Factory of Dried Conventional Goji Berry
New crop organic Superfood Nutritional goji berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Superfood Nutritional goji berries signature nutrient is Lycium barbarum Polysaccharides (LBP). Chinese researchers have put much attention on focusing on LBP for past 30 years. There have been 1000 papers related to LBP which might be good source...
Wolfberry/Lycium Barbarum / High Quality goji berry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji Berry contains the following nutrients: Rich in carotenoids such as beta carotene, vitamin C , which helps to preserve vision Contains germanium, a mineral which no other fruit is known to contain Contains Vitamins B1, B2, B6 and Vitamin E,...
Wolfberry/ Lycium Barbarum/ New Harvest goji berry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

The truth is, many of the common goji berries sold on the market may very well differ in genetic makeup, but a more thorough investigation is needed to conclude as to whether one is more nutritious than the others. In fact, the methods used for...
Wolfberry/ Lycium Barbarum/Wholesale goji berry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji berries are a part of a larger family of berries known as Lycium (their Latin name), and most sources indicate that the popular [goji berry" is of the species (Lycium eleganus barbarum), but some may also come from Lycium chinense. Although...
Wolfberry/ Lycium Barbarum/Hot sale Goji Berry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji berry contains 18 amino acids, including the eight essential amino acids needed to live. The Goji fruit also contains 13 percent more protein than wheat in its natural, pure form according to ExtremeHealthUSA.com. This added dose of protein to...
Wolfberry/ Lycium Barbarum/nature taste Goji Berry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

The oxygen radical absorbency scale, or ORAC, is a measure of a food`s antioxidant capacity to absorb free radicals in the body. Goji berry scored the highest ORAC value, according to the ORAC Chart of Fruits, Vegetables and Essential Oils. the Goji...
Goji berry/ Wolfberry /High Nutrition goji berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji berries, treasured for longevity, anti aging and energy properties, became the focus of intense medical research when scientists discovered these fruits contained an abundance of constituents that promote health wellness. Goji Berries are...
Goji berry/ Wolfberry /Low Price goji berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Our Dried Berries are manufactured under GMP regulations (Good Manufacturing Practices), through processes of washing, drying, grading, color sorting, electrostatic removal of villi and fiber, metal examination, sterilization and packaging etc. We...
Ningxia Bulk Wholesale dried fruits goji berry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 20 thousand tons per year

Min. Order: 5 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Dried goji berries are nutritionally rich, containing beta-carotene, vitamins C, B1, B2 and other vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and amino acids. Dried Goji berries have many health advantages, some of which include the prevention of eye...
Ningxia Low agricultural residues Dried goji berry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 5KG/10KG plastic bag/carton or packing as per customers' requirement.

Supply Ability: 20 thousand tons per year

Min. Order: 5 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

As the technology leader enterprise of low agricultural residues dried goji berry industry in Ningxia Province, Wolfberry Company always stand in the forward position of Goji research. It is the innovation and technology that make Wolfberry Company...
China Dried Goji Berry Suppliers

Dried goji berries are nutritionally rich, containing beta-carotene, vitamins C, B1, B2 and other vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and amino acids. Dried Goji berries have many health advantages, some of which include the prevention of eye disorders,regulating gastrointestinal function, warding off cancer and contributing to longevity.

Dried Goji Berry

Wolfberry Company is the only Goji manufacturing company direct selling to USA in Ningxia Province. Now we have seven kinds of products, including Goji beverage, Concentrated Goji Juice, Goji seeds oil, freeze-dry Goji Powder, preserved Goji Berry, Goji polysaccharides, fresh Goji Juice drink and organic Dried Goji Berry, with more than 50 products specifications. We have the Goji further processing production capacity more than 20 thousand tons every year. Our products are mainly exported to more than 20 countries and districts, such as USA, Japan, EU, Australia, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, Macao, and Taiwan.

As the technology leader enterprise of Goji industry in Ningxia Province, Wolfberry Company always stand in the forward position of Goji research. It is the innovation and technology that make Wolfberry Company steady progress. Our company possesses 7 items of invention patents, had established 7 modern Goji-deep-processing production lines. Wolfberry Company achieved seven top-class items in Goji further processing industry, and exported Ningxia Goji to the world wide.

Dried Goji Berry

Please feel free to leave us message.
Any inquiry would be replied within 2 hours on working days!

Save
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin.Ma Mr. Kevin.Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier