Сведения о компании

  • Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GMP, HACCP, FDA, ISO14001, ISO9001
  • Описание:Ягоды Годжи,Заморозить Сушеные Лайчи,Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи,Органическое Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи,,
Моя корзина (0)

Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

Ягоды Годжи,Заморозить Сушеные Лайчи,Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи,Органическое Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи

Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи

Категория продукта Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ягоды Годжи, Заморозить Сушеные Лайчи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Фабрика GMP здоровое замораживание-высушенные ягоды Годжи

Фабрика GMP здоровое замораживание-высушенные ягоды Годжи Каждый может взять заморозить сушеных ягод Годжи ежедневно, для общего здоровья. Однако, люди с хроническими заболеваниями, такими как диабет, проблемы печени, проблемы с почками, заболеваний...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый органический заморозить урожай сушеные ягоды Годжи

Похудеть Горячей Заморозить Продажу Сушеные Ягоды Годжи Наши все натуральные, заморозить сушеных ягод Годжи, которые не обрабатываются или искусственно подслащенные, упакованы с 18 аминокислот и 27 микроэлементов. Вы не найдете более здоровый и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Навальный Новый Заморозить Урожай Сушеные Ягоды Годжи

Похудеть Горячей Заморозить Продажу Сушеные Ягоды Годжи Заморозить сушеных ягод Годжи заключается в использовании быстрое замораживание, обезвоживание вакуума методом льда, сохраняется первоначальный цвет, аромат, вкус, питательность и внешний вид...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Похудеть Горячей Заморозить Продажу Сушеные Ягоды Годжи

Похудеть Горячей Заморозить Продажу Сушеные Ягоды Годжи Ягоды годжи содержат два ключевых питательных веществ, которые поддерживают видение: лютеин и зеаксантин. Исследования показывают, что потребление высокое содержание лютеина и зеаксантина...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Здоровой Без Консервантов Заморозить Сушеные Ягоды Годжи

Здоровой Без Консервантов Заморозить Сушеные Ягоды Годжи Заморозить сушеные ягоды Годжи считаются самым мощным в мире анти-старения пищи. Они оценили #1 на ОРАК (Радикалов кислорода Емкость поглощения) масштаб, который измеряет уровень антиоксиданта...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Натуральный Низкой Цене Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи

Натуральный Низкой Цене Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи Заморозить сушеные ягоды Годжи содержат даже больше витамина С на 100г, чем в апельсинах. Они также высоки в след элемент селен, который борется с бактериальными и вирусными инфекциями....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лекарственные Сертифицирован Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи

Лекарственные Сертифицирован Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи Замораживание-высушенные ягоды Годжи содержат даже больше витамина С на 100г, чем в апельсинах. Они также с высоким содержанием микроэлемента Селена, который борется с бактериальными...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество Анти-рак замораживание-высушенные ягоды Годжи

Высокое качество Анти-рак замораживание-высушенные ягоды Годжи Витамины в замораживание-высушенные ягоды Годжи могут дать вашей коже здоровый, молодой блеск. Богатое содержание витамина А, витамина С и цинк, естественно, происходящих в ягодах годжи...

  Нажмите для Деталей
суперпродукты высокое питание горячей заморозить продажи ягоды годжи

суперпродукты высокое питание горячей заморозить продажи ягоды годжи Замораживание-высушенная еда-это использовать быстрое замораживание, обезвоживание вакуума методом льда, сохраняется первоначальный цвет, аромат, вкус, питание, и внешний вид...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сертифицированный Топ заморозить сорт сушеные ягоды годжи

Сертифицированный Топ заморозить сорт сушеные ягоды годжи Высушенный процесс Freeze-это способ заморозить сушки жидких материалов в твердом и использовать свойства сублимации льда под низкая температура и давление для обезвоживания материалов и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Замораживание-Высушенные Ягоды Годжи Поставщики

Высушенный процесс Freeze-это способ заморозить сушки жидких материалов в твердом и использовать свойства сублимации льда при низкой температуре и давлении обезвоживают материалами и достигнуть цели засыхания. Сублимационная сушка технология впервые появилась в космической сфере, и это известно всем, что космическая пища имеет высокое требование качества, который предназначен для удовлетворения потребностей Космонавтов в космосе для питания фруктами и овощами. Ведь сублимационная сушка технология не только цвет, аромат, вкус, питание самой еды, но и сделать пищу более удобным для переноски и транспортировки. С развитием экономики, сублимационная сушка технология была применена в ежедневный пищевой промышленности, поэтому процесс лиофилизации также называют аэрокосмической пищевых технологий.


freeze Dried goji

Замораживание-высушенная еда, чтобы использовать быстрое замораживание, обезвоживание вакуума методом льда, сохраняется первоначальный цвет, аромат, вкус, питательность и внешний вид исходного материала, содержание воды всего около 5%, из-за специфики своего ремесла, путем замораживания, чтобы сломать клеточную стенку, поэтому хрустящий, питание, легко усваивается


freeze Dried goji



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sofia Ms. Sofia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.nx-wolfberry.com
Home > Products > Freeze Dried Goji Berry

Freeze Dried Goji Berry

Product categories of Freeze Dried Goji Berry, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Goji Berry, Freeze Dried Wolfberry suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Freeze Dried Goji Berry R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
GMP Factory Healthy Freeze Dried Goji Berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

GMP Factory Healthy Freeze Dried Goji Berries Everyone can take Freeze Dried Goji Berries on daily basis for general health. However, people with chronic conditions, such as diabetes, liver problems, kidney problems, eye conditions, or weak joints...
China Goji Berry of with CE
New crop organic Freeze Dried Goji Berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Lose Weight Hot Sale Freeze Dried Goji Berries Our all natural, Freeze Dried Goji Berries, which are never processed or artificially sweetened, are packed with 18 amino acids and 27 trace minerals. You won`t find a healthier or more delicious
China Manufacturer of Freeze Dried Wolfberry
Bulk New Harvest Freeze Dried Goji Berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Lose Weight Hot Sale Freeze Dried Goji Berries Freeze Dried Goji Berries is to use rapid freezing, vacuum dehydration method of ice, preserved the original color, aroma, taste, nutrition, and the appearance of the original material, the water...
Customized Freeze Dried Goji Berry Made in China
Lose Weight Hot Sale Freeze Dried Goji Berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Lose Weight Hot Sale Freeze Dried Goji Berries Goji berries contain two key nutrients that support vision: lutein and zeaxanthin. Studies show that consuming high amounts of lutein and zeaxanthin lowers the risk for developing age-related macular...
Professional Manufacturer of Organic Freeze Dried Goji Berry
Healthy Without Preservatives Freeze Dried Goji Berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Healthy Without Preservatives Freeze Dried Goji Berries Freeze Dried Goji Berries are considered the world's most powerful anti-aging food. They're rated #1 on the ORAC (Oxygen Radical Absorbance Capacity) scale, which measures the antioxidant level...
China Supplier of Goji Berry
Natural Low-Price Freeze Dried Goji Berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Natural Low-Price Freeze Dried Goji Berries Freeze Dried Goji Berries contain even more vitamin C per 100g than oranges. They are also high in the trace element selenium, which fights bacterial and viral infections. Adding a small handful of dried...
Expert Manufacturer of Freeze Dried Wolfberry
Medicinal Certified Freeze Dried Goji Berries

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Medicinal Certified Freeze Dried Goji Berries Freeze Dried Goji Berries contain even more vitamin C per 100g than oranges. They are also high in the trace element selenium, which fights bacterial and viral infections. Adding a small handful of dried...
Competitive Freeze Dried Goji Berry China Manufacturer
High Quality Anti-cancer Freeze Dried Goji Berry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High Quality Anti-cancer Freeze Dried Goji Berry The vitamins in Freeze Dried Goji Berry can give your skin a healthy, youthful glow. The rich content of vitamin A, vitamin C and zinc naturally occurring in goji berries helps to improve skin tone...
High Quality Organic Freeze Dried Goji Berry China Manufacturer
superfoods High nutrition Hot sale Freeze dried goji

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

superfoods High nutrition Hot sale Freeze dried goji Freeze dried food is to use rapid freezing, vacuum dehydration method of ice, preserved the original color, aroma, taste, nutrition, and the appearance of the original material, the water content...
China Goji Berry Supplier
Certified  Top Grade Freeze dried goji berry

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: 4.54 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/ Carton (10 Pounds/bag,4 bags/Carton); 5 Kg/Bag, 4 Bags/Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Certified Top Grade Freeze dried goji berry Freeze Dried process is a method to freeze the dry liquid materials into solid and use the sublimation properties of ice under low temperature and pressure to dehydrate the materials and achieve the...
China Factory of Freeze Dried Wolfberry
China Freeze Dried Goji Berry Suppliers

Freeze Dried process is a method to freeze the dry liquid materials into solid and use the sublimation properties of ice under low temperature and pressure to dehydrate the materials and achieve the purpose of drying. Freeze-drying technology first appeared in the space field, and it is known to all that the space food has a high quality requirement, which is designed to meet the needs of the astronauts in space for the nutrition of fruits and vegetables. Because freeze-drying technology not only let the color, aroma, taste, nutrition of the food itself, but also make food more convenient to carry and transport. With the development of economy, freeze-drying technology has been applied to daily food processing, so the lyophilization process is also called aerospace food technology.


freeze Dried goji

Freeze dried food is to use rapid freezing, vacuum dehydration method of ice, preserved the original color, aroma, taste, nutrition, and the appearance of the original material, the water content of only about 5%, because of the particularity of its craft, by freezing to break the cell wall, so crispy, nutrition, easy absorption


freeze Dried goji



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin.Ma Mr. Kevin.Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier