Сведения о компании

  • Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GMP, HACCP, FDA, ISO14001, ISO9001
  • Описание:Органические Годжи Полисахариды,Годжи Beeren Полисахарид,Полисахариды Годжи Дю,,,
Моя корзина (0)

Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

Органические Годжи Полисахариды,Годжи Beeren Полисахарид,Полисахариды Годжи Дю,,,

Годжи Полисахариды

Категория продукта Годжи Полисахариды, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Органические Годжи Полисахариды, Годжи Beeren Полисахарид поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полисахариды Годжи Дю R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Сертифицированный горячая распродажа Анти-рак Годжи полисахариды

Китайские ягоды годжи в традиционной китайской медицине используется для лечения бесплодия. Защитный механизм годжи полисахариды на репродуктивную систему крыс может быть за счет антиоксидантного эффекта. Полисахариды годжи способны продлить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество сертифицированный высший сорт Годжи полисахариды

Годжи полисахариды с помощью различных способов воздействия на иммунную регуляторные функции. С помощью ионообменной хроматографии дальнейшего разделения и очистки сырой полисахаридной, может быть протеогликанового комплекса ЛБП 3р, с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сертифицированный горячая распродажа нинся Годжи полисахариды

Годжи полисахариды-это редкое растение, полисахаридов, содержащих белок, которые имеют боковые цепи полисахарида в составе шести углеродных Сахаров (рамноза, арабиноза, ксилоза, манноза, галактоза, глюкоза) и основной цепи белка, в состав которой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
суперпродукты-никотин природы вкус годжи полисахариды

Китайский wolfberry экстракт/ягоды Годжи экстракт приходят из дерезы и это чисто натуральный продукт.Дерезы, трава, полученных от Годжи chinense и lycium дерезы, распространенных растений Восточной Азии. В соответствии с современными медицинскими...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Естественный Низкий Свободный Образец Цена Годжи Полисахариды

Естественный Низкий Свободный Образец Цена Годжи Полисахариды Полисахариды годжи может помочь увеличить внутренний гормонов и кислорода в плазме без каких-либо побочных эффектов. полисахарид может сделать пользу для здоровья пожилых людей, улучшая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое питание Аттестованная здоровая Годжи полисахариды

Высокое Питание Аттестованная Здоровая Годжи Полисахариды Годжи полисахариды являются мощными антиоксидантами, которые помогают бороться с вредным воздействием свободных радикалов, которые повреждают клетки и ткани организма, окисляя их.Полисахариды...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая питание китайский Медицина травы Годжи полисахариды

Высокая питание китайский Медицина травы Годжи полисахариды Годжи полисахариды могут значительно увеличить мышкой мышечного гликогена, гликогена резерва, повышение общей активности лактатдегидрогеназы кровидо и после тренировки; снижает мышей после...

  Нажмите для Деталей
сертифицированных лекарственных здоров Годжи полисахариды

Какие полисахариды? Слово Поли означает много-или объединены и сахарин для молекул типа сахара. В основном работа передача энергии осуществляется глюкозы в организме. Пища преобразуется в глюкозу дает силу клеткам. Полисахариды в Годжи ягодного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество нинся Анти-рак Годжи полисахариды

Годжи полисахариды-это редкое растение, полисахаридов, содержащих белок, которые имеют боковые цепи полисахарида в составе шести углеродных Сахаров (рамноза, арабиноза, ксилоза, манноза, галактоза, глюкоза) и основной цепи белка, в состав которой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество нинся снизить уровень холестерина Годжи полисахариды

Принимать биологически активные вещества, с продвижением Т, Б, ЦТЛ, NK и макрофаги и другие иммунные функции, а также содействовать ИЛ-2, ил-3 и TNFß и других цитокинов. Усиливает иммунную функцию тумор-подшипника, химио-и лучевой повреждением мышей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Годжи Полисахариды Поставщики

Годжи полисахариды-это редкое растение, полисахаридов, содержащих белок, которые имеют боковые цепи полисахарида в составе шести углеродных Сахаров (рамноза, арабиноза, ксилоза, манноза, галактоза, глюкоза) и основной цепи белка, в состав которой входят 18 видов аминокислот. Гликопротеины с биологической активностью, является высокопрочным иммунный улушитель.

Лайчи продукты со стабильным качеством все природные, безопасный, санитарно-техническим и быстрое поглощение.Lycium дерезы экстракции полисахаридов и очистки делится на два этапа. Во-первых, добыча сырой китайский wolfberry полисахариды, второй-очищенный полисахарид lycium дерезы. Процесс добыча сырой полисахаридов заключается в следующем: взвешивание сухих измельченных мушмула, петролейный эфир: ацетон (1: 1) рефлюкс обезжиривания, растворитель отфильтровывают, осадок сушат на воздухе 80% этанола от моносахаридов и олигосахаридов.
Полисахарид добывается вода после растворения остатков, таких как олигосахариды в воде при 90-100 ° с, экстракт упаривают при пониженном давлении, полисахариды осаждают этанола, осадок промывают безводным этанолом и ацетоном, и годжи полисахариды сушат под вакуумом. Сырой полисахаридной очищается путем прохождения lycium дерезы полисахаридов через колонку DEAE-целлюлозы с различной концентрацией NaCl в качестве элюента, концентрирования элюатов с разных концентраций солей, соответственно при пониженном давлении, обессоливания их на диализ, а потом lyophilizing их по-разному винограда Годжи гликопротеина.

Goji Polysaccharides 

Современные медицинские исследования показывают, что wolfberry полисахариды могут улучшить людскую невосприимчивость, и имеет функции как анти-рак, лечение рака, кроветворения, защиты печени и гипотоникам, для удаления свободных радикалов , анти-усталость, анти-излучения, активности клеток и улучшению; полисахариды Годжи могут контролировать клетки деление и дифференцировку, и регулировать рост клеток и старения, который широко использован в фармацевтическом, здоровой еде и других полях.


Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь оставить нам сообщение.
Любое дознание будет отвечено в течение 2 часов в рабочие дни!

 

Лист Спецификации Производства

Product Name

Goji Polysaccharides

Country of Origin

Ningxia in China

ANALYSIS

SPECIFICATION

TEST METHODS

Color

Characteristic grayish white or light brown

Organoleptic Inspection

Odor

Characteristic odor, no other odor

Organoleptic Inspection

Taste

Characteristic taste, slightly sweet 

Organoleptic Inspection

Characters

Fine particles or powder, slightly caking

Organoleptic Inspection

Impurity

No visible foreign material

Organoleptic Inspection

Moisture(%)

NMT 10

GB5009.3

Leads(Pb), mg/kg

NMT 0.5

GB5009.12

Arsenic(As), mg/kg

NMT 0.3

GB/T5009.11

LBP content( %)

NLT 35

GB/T18672

TPC, cfu/g

NMT 1000

GB4789.2

Coliform, MPN/100g

NMT 40

GB4789.3

Mold, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Yeast, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Pathogen

Negative

GB4789.4, GB4789.5, GB4789.10, GB/T4789.11

 

Shelf Life

24 months if stored in a cool ventilated dry place

Storage

It should be stored under cool, well-ventilated and dry condition

Package

Inside: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sofia Ms. Sofia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.nx-wolfberry.com
Home > Products > Goji Powder > Goji Polysaccharides

Goji Polysaccharides

Product categories of Goji Polysaccharides, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Organic Goji Polysaccharides, Goji Beeren Polysaccharide suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polysaccharides Du Goji R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ningxia Certified Hot sale Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji polysaccharides is a rare plant polysaccharides containing protein, which have side chains of polysaccharide composed by six carbon sugars (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) and main chains of protein composed by 18...
China Organic Goji Polysaccharides of with CE
Certified Hot sale Anti-cancer Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Chinese goji berry in traditional Chinese medicine is used to treat infertility. The protective mechanism of goji polysaccharides on the reproductive system of rats may be through its antioxidant effect. Goji polysaccharides can prolong the...
China Manufacturer of Goji Beeren Polysaccharide
High Quality Certified Top grade Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji polysaccharides through a variety of ways affect the immune regulatory function. By ion exchange chromatography further separation and purification of crude polysaccharide, can be a proteoglycan complex LBP 3p, with an immune stimulating...
Customized Polysaccharides Du Goji Made in China
superfoods non-nicotine nature taste goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Chinese wolfberry extract/Goji extract is come from Lycium fruit and it is pure natural product.Lycium fruit is an herb derived from Lycium chinense and Lycium barbarum, common plants of eastern Asia. In accordance with modern medical researches,...
Professional Manufacturer of Organic Goji Polysaccharides
Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Polysaccharides Goji polysaccharides could help increase inside hormone and oxygen in plasma with no any side effect. polysaccharide can do benefits to health of old people by improving their sleeping quality as...
China Supplier of Goji Beeren Polysaccharide
High nutrition Certified Healthy  Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High Nutrition Certified Healthy Goji Polysaccharides Goji Polysaccharides are powerful antioxidants that can help fight the effects of free radicals that damage the cells and tissues of the body by oxidizing them.Goji Polysaccharides can help us to...
Expert Manufacturer of Polysaccharides Du Goji
High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji polysaccharides Goji polysaccharides can significantly increase the mouse muscle glycogen, glycogen reserve, improve the total activity of blood lactate dehydrogenasebefore and after exercise; reduce the...
Competitive Organic Goji Polysaccharides China Manufacturer
medicinal Certified healthy Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

What are the polysaccharides? The word Poly stands for Multi or combined and the saccharine are for sugar type molecules. Basically the work of energy transfer is done by the glucose in the body. The food converted in glucose gives the power to the...
High Quality Goji Beeren Polysaccharide China Manufacturer
Ningxia High Quality Anti-cancer Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji polysaccharides is a rare plant polysaccharides containing protein, which have side chains of polysaccharide composed by six carbon sugars (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) and main chains of protein composed by 18...
China Polysaccharides Du Goji Supplier
Ningxia High Quality Lower cholesterol Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Take a bioactive substance, with the promotion of T, B, CTL, NK and macrophages and other immune functions, and promote IL-2, IL-3 and TNFβ and other cytokines. Enhances the immune function of tumor-bearing, chemotherapy and radiation-injured mice...
China Factory of Organic Goji Polysaccharides
China Goji Polysaccharides Suppliers

Goji Polysaccharides is a rare plant polysaccharides containing protein, which have side chains of polysaccharide composed by six carbon sugars (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) and main chains of protein composed by 18 kinds of amino acids. The glycoproteins with biological activity is a high-strength immune enhancer.

Wolfberry products with stable quality are all natural, safe, sanitary and fast absorption.Lycium barbarum polysaccharide extraction and purification is divided into two steps. First, the extraction of Chinese wolfberry crude polysaccharides, the second is purified Lycium barbarum polysaccharide. Crude polysaccharides extraction process is as follows: Weigh dried crushed medlar, petroleum ether: acetone (1: 1) reflux degreasing, the solvent was filtered off, the residue was air-dried 80% ethanol off monosaccharide and oligosaccharides.
The polysaccharide is extracted by water after dissolving the residues such as oligosaccharides in water at 90-100 DEG C, the extract is concentrated under reduced pressure, the polysaccharides are precipitated by ethanol, the precipitates are washed with anhydrous ethanol and acetone, and the lycium polysaccharides are dried under vacuum. The crude polysaccharide is purified by passing the Lycium barbarum polysaccharide through a column of DEAE cellulose with different concentrations of NaCl as an eluent, concentrating the eluates with different salt concentrations respectively under reduced pressure, desalting them by dialysis, and then lyophilizing them differently Grape Lycium glycoprotein.

Goji Polysaccharides

Modern medical research suggests that wolfberry polysaccharides can improve human immunity and have functions as anti-cancer, cancer treatment, hematopoiesis, liver protection and hypotensive, free radicals removal , anti-fatigue, anti-radiation, and cell activity improvement; Goji polysaccharides can control cells division& differentiation, and regulate cell growth & aging, which is widely used in the pharmaceutical, health food and other fields.


Please feel free to leave us message.
Any inquiry would be replied within 2 hours on working days!

Production Specification Sheet

Product Name

Goji Polysaccharides

Country of Origin

Ningxia in China

ANALYSIS

SPECIFICATION

TEST METHODS

Color

Characteristic grayish white or light brown

Organoleptic Inspection

Odor

Characteristic odor, no other odor

Organoleptic Inspection

Taste

Characteristic taste, slightly sweet

Organoleptic Inspection

Characters

Fine particles or powder, slightly caking

Organoleptic Inspection

Impurity

No visible foreign material

Organoleptic Inspection

Moisture(%)

NMT 10

GB5009.3

Leads(Pb), mg/kg

NMT 0.5

GB5009.12

Arsenic(As), mg/kg

NMT 0.3

GB/T5009.11

LBP content( %)

NLT 35

GB/T18672

TPC, cfu/g

NMT 1000

GB4789.2

Coliform, MPN/100g

NMT 40

GB4789.3

Mold, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Yeast, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Pathogen

Negative

GB4789.4, GB4789.5, GB4789.10, GB/T4789.11

Shelf Life

24 months if stored in a cool ventilated dry place

Storage

It should be stored under cool, well-ventilated and dry condition

Package

Inside: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin.Ma Mr. Kevin.Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier