Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd عضوي غوجي السكريات,غوجي بيرن السكاريد,السكريات دو غوجي,,,

غوجي السكريات

فئة المنتج من غوجي السكريات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،عضوي غوجي السكريات, غوجي بيرن السكاريد الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من السكريات دو غوجي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
معتمد الساخن بيع مكافحة السرطان غوجي السكريات

غوجي التوت الصيني في الطب الصيني التقليدي يستخدم لعلاج العقم. قد تكون آلية الحماية من السكريات غوجي على الجهاز التناسلي للفئران من خلال تأثير مضاد للأكسدة. غوجي السكريات يمكن أن يطيل مدة موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا المصابة بالحرارة في المختبر من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جودة عالية معتمدة أعلى درجة غوجي السكريات

غوجي السكريات من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق تؤثر على الوظيفة التنظيمية المناعية. عن طريق الفصل اللوني التبادلي مزيد من فصل وتنقية السكريات الخام ، يمكن أن يكون مركب بروتيوغليكان LBP 3P ، مع تأثير تحفيز المناعة. المواد الخام شركة Wolfberry هي من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نينغشيا معتمد حار بيع غوجي السكريات

غوجي السكريات هو السكريات النباتية النادرة التي تحتوي على البروتين ، والتي لديها سلاسل جانبية من السكاريد تتألف من ستة السكريات الكربون (رامنوز ، أرابينوز ، زيلوز ، مانوز ، الجلاكتوز ، الجلوكوز) والسلاسل الرئيسية من البروتين التي تتألف من 18 نوعا من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
[سوبرفودس] [نون-نيكوتين] طبيعة ذوق [غج] السكريات

مستخلص الحضض الصيني / مستخلص غوجي يأتي من فاكهة Lycium وهو منتج طبيعي خالص. فاكهة Lycium عشبة مشتقة من Lycium chinense و barbarum Lycium ، والنباتات الشائعة في شرق آسيا. وفقا للبحوث الطبية الحديثة ، وعديد السكاريد يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين مناعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السعر المنخفض الطبيعي عينة مجانية غوجي السكريات

السعر المنخفض الطبيعي عينة مجانية غوجي السكريات غوجي السكريات يمكن أن تساعد على زيادة داخل هرمون والأكسجين في البلازما مع أي تأثير جانبي. السكاريد يستطيع يحقق فوائد لصحة كبار السن من خلال تحسين نوعية النوم وكذلك تقليل فرص الاصابة بنزلات البرد ، يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التغذية المرتفعة معتمد صحي غوجي السكريات

غوجي صحية عالية التغذية معتمد غوجي غوجي السكريات هي مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي يمكن أن تساعد في محاربة آثار الجذور الحرة التي تضر الخلايا والأنسجة في الجسم عن طريق أكسدتها. غوجي السكريات يمكن أن تساعدنا على إبطاء عملية الشيخوخة عن طريق التقليل من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع التغذية الصينية عشب الطب غوجي السكريات

ارتفاع التغذية الصينية عشب الطب غوجي السكريات غوجي السكريات يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من الجليكوجين في العضلات الماوس ، احتياطي الجليكوجين ، وتحسين النشاط الكلي لل dehydrogenase الدم اللاكتات قبل وبعد التمرين ؛ الحد من الفئران بعد ممارسة تمارين الدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طبي معتمد صحي غوجي السكريات

ما هي السكريات؟ كلمة بولي تقف على مولتي أو مجتمعة والسكرين هي لجزيئات نوع السكر. أساسا عمل نقل الطاقة يتم عن طريق الجلوكوز في الجسم. الغذاء المحول في الجلوكوز يعطي القدرة على الخلايا. السكريات موجودة في عصير التوت غوجي في بعض ما هو موجود أنه يزيد من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نينغشيا عالية الجودة المضادة للسرطان غوجي السكريات

غوسى السكريات هو السكريات النباتية النادرة التي تحتوي على البروتين، والتي لها سلاسل جانبية من السكاريد تتكون من ستة السكريات الكربون (رامنوز، أرابينوس، زيلوز، مانوز، الجالاكتوز، الجلوكوز) وسلاسل رئيسية من البروتين تتألف من 18 نوعا من الأحماض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نينغشيا جودة عالية انخفاض الكولسترول غوجي السكريات

تأخذ مادة نشطة بيولوجيا، مع تعزيز T، B، كتل، نك والضامة وغيرها من وظائف المناعة، وتعزيز إيل-2، إيل-3 و TNFβ وغيرها من السيتوكينات. يعزز وظيفة المناعة من الورم الحاملة، والعلاج الكيميائي والفئران المصابة الإشعاع وينظم وظيفة شبكة تنظيم الغدد الصم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين غوجي السكريات الموردين

غوسى السكريات هو السكريات النباتية النادرة التي تحتوي على البروتين، والتي لها سلاسل جانبية من السكاريد تتكون من ستة السكريات الكربون (رامنوز، أرابينوس، زيلوز، مانوز، الجالاكتوز، الجلوكوز) وسلاسل رئيسية من البروتين تتألف من 18 نوعا من الأحماض الأمينية. البروتينات السكرية مع النشاط البيولوجي هو محسن قوة عالية المناعة.

منتجات الحضض مع نوعية مستقرة كلها طبيعية وآمنة وصحية وسريعة الامتصاص. ينقسم الليسيوم بارباروم استخراج السكريات وتنقية إلى خطوتين. أولا، استخراج الحضض الصيني السكاريد الخام، وتنقية الثانية الليسيوم بارباروم السكاريد. عملية استخراج السكريات الخام هي كما يلي: وزن المجفف المشملة شجرة المجروش، الأثير البترول: الأسيتون (1: 1) الجزر إزالة الشحوم، تم تصفية المذيبات قبالة، كانت بقايا الهواء المجفف 80٪ من الإيثانول خارج السكريات الأحادية والسكرات.
يتم استخراج السكاريد بواسطة الماء بعد حل بقايا مثل أوليغوساشاريدس في الماء في 90-100 ديغ C، يتركز استخراج تحت ضغط منخفض، وعجلت السكريات من قبل الإيثانول، يتم غسل رواسب مع الايثانول اللامائي والأسيتون، والليسيوم السكريات المجففة تحت فراغ. يتم تنقية السكاريد الخام عن طريق تمرير السكارول الليسيوم بارباروم من خلال عمود من السليلوز دي مع تركيزات مختلفة من كلوريد الصوديوم كما شاذ، وتركز إيليتس مع تركيزات مختلفة الملح على التوالي تحت ضغط منخفض، تحلية لهم عن طريق غسيل الكلى، ثم يجفد لهم بشكل مختلف العنب الليسيوم بروتين سكري.

Goji Polysaccharides 

تشير الأبحاث الطبية الحديثة إلى أن السكريات الحضض يمكن أن تحسن مناعة الإنسان ولها وظائف مثل مكافحة السرطان، وعلاج السرطان، تكون الدم، وحماية الكبد وانخفاض ضغط الدم، وإزالة الجذور الحرة، ومكافحة التعب، ومكافحة الإشعاع، وتحسين النشاط الخلية. غوجي السكريات يمكن السيطرة على تقسيم الخلايا والتمايز، وتنظيم نمو الخلايا والشيخوخة، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأدوية، والغذاء الصحي وغيرها من المجالات.


لا تتردد في ترك لنا رسالة .
أي استفسار خلال 2 ساعة على أيام العمل!

 

ورقة مواصفات الإنتاج

Product Name

Goji Polysaccharides

Country of Origin

Ningxia in China

ANALYSIS

SPECIFICATION

TEST METHODS

Color

Characteristic grayish white or light brown

Organoleptic Inspection

Odor

Characteristic odor, no other odor

Organoleptic Inspection

Taste

Characteristic taste, slightly sweet 

Organoleptic Inspection

Characters

Fine particles or powder, slightly caking

Organoleptic Inspection

Impurity

No visible foreign material

Organoleptic Inspection

Moisture(%)

NMT 10

GB5009.3

Leads(Pb), mg/kg

NMT 0.5

GB5009.12

Arsenic(As), mg/kg

NMT 0.3

GB/T5009.11

LBP content( %)

NLT 35

GB/T18672

TPC, cfu/g

NMT 1000

GB4789.2

Coliform, MPN/100g

NMT 40

GB4789.3

Mold, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Yeast, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Pathogen

Negative

GB4789.4, GB4789.5, GB4789.10, GB/T4789.11

 

Shelf Life

24 months if stored in a cool ventilated dry place

Storage

It should be stored under cool, well-ventilated and dry condition

Package

Inside: Double composite bag. External: Carton

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sofia Ms. Sofia
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.nx-wolfberry.com
Home > Products > Goji Powder > Goji Polysaccharides

Goji Polysaccharides

Product categories of Goji Polysaccharides, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Organic Goji Polysaccharides, Goji Beeren Polysaccharide suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polysaccharides Du Goji R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ningxia Certified Hot sale Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji polysaccharides is a rare plant polysaccharides containing protein, which have side chains of polysaccharide composed by six carbon sugars (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) and main chains of protein composed by 18...
China Organic Goji Polysaccharides of with CE
Certified Hot sale Anti-cancer Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Chinese goji berry in traditional Chinese medicine is used to treat infertility. The protective mechanism of goji polysaccharides on the reproductive system of rats may be through its antioxidant effect. Goji polysaccharides can prolong the...
China Manufacturer of Goji Beeren Polysaccharide
High Quality Certified Top grade Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji polysaccharides through a variety of ways affect the immune regulatory function. By ion exchange chromatography further separation and purification of crude polysaccharide, can be a proteoglycan complex LBP 3p, with an immune stimulating...
Customized Polysaccharides Du Goji Made in China
superfoods non-nicotine nature taste goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Chinese wolfberry extract/Goji extract is come from Lycium fruit and it is pure natural product.Lycium fruit is an herb derived from Lycium chinense and Lycium barbarum, common plants of eastern Asia. In accordance with modern medical researches,...
Professional Manufacturer of Organic Goji Polysaccharides
Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Polysaccharides Goji polysaccharides could help increase inside hormone and oxygen in plasma with no any side effect. polysaccharide can do benefits to health of old people by improving their sleeping quality as...
China Supplier of Goji Beeren Polysaccharide
High nutrition Certified Healthy  Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High Nutrition Certified Healthy Goji Polysaccharides Goji Polysaccharides are powerful antioxidants that can help fight the effects of free radicals that damage the cells and tissues of the body by oxidizing them.Goji Polysaccharides can help us to...
Expert Manufacturer of Polysaccharides Du Goji
High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji polysaccharides Goji polysaccharides can significantly increase the mouse muscle glycogen, glycogen reserve, improve the total activity of blood lactate dehydrogenasebefore and after exercise; reduce the...
Competitive Organic Goji Polysaccharides China Manufacturer
medicinal Certified healthy Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

What are the polysaccharides? The word Poly stands for Multi or combined and the saccharine are for sugar type molecules. Basically the work of energy transfer is done by the glucose in the body. The food converted in glucose gives the power to the...
High Quality Goji Beeren Polysaccharide China Manufacturer
Ningxia High Quality Anti-cancer Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji polysaccharides is a rare plant polysaccharides containing protein, which have side chains of polysaccharide composed by six carbon sugars (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) and main chains of protein composed by 18...
China Polysaccharides Du Goji Supplier
Ningxia High Quality Lower cholesterol Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Take a bioactive substance, with the promotion of T, B, CTL, NK and macrophages and other immune functions, and promote IL-2, IL-3 and TNFβ and other cytokines. Enhances the immune function of tumor-bearing, chemotherapy and radiation-injured mice...
China Factory of Organic Goji Polysaccharides
China Goji Polysaccharides Suppliers

Goji Polysaccharides is a rare plant polysaccharides containing protein, which have side chains of polysaccharide composed by six carbon sugars (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) and main chains of protein composed by 18 kinds of amino acids. The glycoproteins with biological activity is a high-strength immune enhancer.

Wolfberry products with stable quality are all natural, safe, sanitary and fast absorption.Lycium barbarum polysaccharide extraction and purification is divided into two steps. First, the extraction of Chinese wolfberry crude polysaccharides, the second is purified Lycium barbarum polysaccharide. Crude polysaccharides extraction process is as follows: Weigh dried crushed medlar, petroleum ether: acetone (1: 1) reflux degreasing, the solvent was filtered off, the residue was air-dried 80% ethanol off monosaccharide and oligosaccharides.
The polysaccharide is extracted by water after dissolving the residues such as oligosaccharides in water at 90-100 DEG C, the extract is concentrated under reduced pressure, the polysaccharides are precipitated by ethanol, the precipitates are washed with anhydrous ethanol and acetone, and the lycium polysaccharides are dried under vacuum. The crude polysaccharide is purified by passing the Lycium barbarum polysaccharide through a column of DEAE cellulose with different concentrations of NaCl as an eluent, concentrating the eluates with different salt concentrations respectively under reduced pressure, desalting them by dialysis, and then lyophilizing them differently Grape Lycium glycoprotein.

Goji Polysaccharides

Modern medical research suggests that wolfberry polysaccharides can improve human immunity and have functions as anti-cancer, cancer treatment, hematopoiesis, liver protection and hypotensive, free radicals removal , anti-fatigue, anti-radiation, and cell activity improvement; Goji polysaccharides can control cells division& differentiation, and regulate cell growth & aging, which is widely used in the pharmaceutical, health food and other fields.


Please feel free to leave us message.
Any inquiry would be replied within 2 hours on working days!

Production Specification Sheet

Product Name

Goji Polysaccharides

Country of Origin

Ningxia in China

ANALYSIS

SPECIFICATION

TEST METHODS

Color

Characteristic grayish white or light brown

Organoleptic Inspection

Odor

Characteristic odor, no other odor

Organoleptic Inspection

Taste

Characteristic taste, slightly sweet

Organoleptic Inspection

Characters

Fine particles or powder, slightly caking

Organoleptic Inspection

Impurity

No visible foreign material

Organoleptic Inspection

Moisture(%)

NMT 10

GB5009.3

Leads(Pb), mg/kg

NMT 0.5

GB5009.12

Arsenic(As), mg/kg

NMT 0.3

GB/T5009.11

LBP content( %)

NLT 35

GB/T18672

TPC, cfu/g

NMT 1000

GB4789.2

Coliform, MPN/100g

NMT 40

GB4789.3

Mold, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Yeast, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Pathogen

Negative

GB4789.4, GB4789.5, GB4789.10, GB/T4789.11

Shelf Life

24 months if stored in a cool ventilated dry place

Storage

It should be stored under cool, well-ventilated and dry condition

Package

Inside: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin.Ma Mr. Kevin.Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier