Détails de la société

  • Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:GMP, HACCP, FDA, ISO14001, ISO9001
  • La description:Polysaccharides organiques de Goji,Polysaccharide de Goji Beeren,Polysaccharides Du Goji,,,
Panier (0)

Ningxia Wolfberry Goji Industry Co.,ltd

Polysaccharides organiques de Goji,Polysaccharide de Goji Beeren,Polysaccharides Du Goji,,,

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Poudre de goji > Polysaccharides de Goji

Polysaccharides de Goji

Catégorie de produit de Polysaccharides de Goji, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Polysaccharides organiques de Goji, Polysaccharide de Goji Beeren fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Polysaccharides Du Goji R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Polysaccharides anti-cancer de Goji de vente chaude certifiée

La baie de goji chinoise dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise est utilisée pour traiter l'infertilité. Le mécanisme de protection des polysaccharides de goji sur le système reproducteur des rats peut être grâce à son effet antioxydant. Les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Polysaccharides de haute qualité certifiés de haute qualité Goji

Les polysaccharides de Goji exercent diverses influences sur la fonction de régulation immunitaire. Par chromatographie d'échange d'ions, la séparation et la purification ultérieures du polysaccharide brut peuvent être un complexe de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Ningxia certifié Hot vente Goji polysaccharides

Goji polysaccharides est une plante polysaccharides contenant des protéines rares, qui ont des chaînes latérales de polysaccharide composé de six sucres de carbone (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) et les principales chaînes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
superaliments non-nicotine nature goût goji polysaccharides

Extrait de Goji chinois / extrait de Goji est venu de fruits de Lycium et c'est un produit naturel pur.Lycium fruit est une herbe provenant de Lycium chinense et Lycium barbarum, plantes communes d'Asie orientale. Conformément aux recherches...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Échantillon gratuit Échantillon gratuit Polysaccharides de Goji

Échantillon gratuit Échantillon gratuit Polysaccharides de Goji Les polysaccharides de Goji pourraient aider à augmenter l'hormone et l'oxygène dans le plasma sans aucun effet secondaire. polysaccharide pouvez apporter des bienfaits à la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Haute nutrition Certifié sain polysaccharides Goji

Polysaccharides sains de Goji certifiés de haute nutrition Les polysaccharides de Goji sont des antioxydants puissants qui peuvent aider à combattre les effets des radicaux libres qui endommagent les cellules et les tissus du corps en les oxydant....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Polysaccharides de Goji de médecine chinoise d'herbe de nutrition élevée

Polysaccharides de Goji de médecine chinoise d'herbe de nutrition élevée Goji polysaccharides peuvent augmenter de manière significative le glycogène musculaire de la souris, la réserve de glycogène, améliorer l'activité totale de la lactate...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Médicinal certifié Goji polysaccharides sains

Quels sont les polysaccharides? Le mot Poly signifie Multi ou combiné et la saccharine sont des molécules de type sucre. Fondamentalement, le travail de transfert d'énergie est fait par le glucose dans le corps. La nourriture convertie en...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Ningxia Polymères de qualité anti-cancer Goji

Goji polysaccharides est une plante polysaccharides contenant des protéines rares, qui ont des chaînes latérales de polysaccharide composé de six sucres de carbone (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) et les principales chaînes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Ningxia haute qualité inférieure cholestérol Goji polysaccharides

Prendre une substance bioactive, avec la promotion de T, B, CTL, NK et macrophages et d'autres fonctions immunitaires, et promouvoir IL-2, IL-3 et TNFβ et d'autres cytokines. Améliore la fonction immunitaire des souris porteuses de tumeurs,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Polysaccharides de Goji Fournisseurs

Goji polysaccharides est une plante polysaccharides contenant des protéines rares, qui ont des chaînes latérales de polysaccharide composé de six sucres de carbone (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) et les principales chaînes de protéines composées par 18 sortes d'acides aminés. Les glycoprotéines ayant une activité biologique sont des renforçateurs immunitaires à haute résistance.

Les produits de Wolfberry avec la qualité stable sont tous naturels, sûrs, sanitaires et absorption rapide. L'extraction et la purification de polysaccharide de barbarum de Lycium est divisée en deux étapes. Tout d'abord, l'extraction des polysaccharides chinois de wolfberry brut, le second est le polysaccharide de Lycium barbarum purifié. Le processus d'extraction des polysaccharides bruts est le suivant: Peser le néflier broyé séché, l'éther de pétrole: acétone (1: 1) dégraissage au reflux, le solvant est filtré, le résidu est séché à l'air 80% éthanol sur monosaccharide et oligosaccharides.
Le polysaccharide est extrait par l'eau après dissolution des résidus tels que les oligosaccharides dans l'eau à 90-100 ° C, l'extrait est concentré sous pression réduite, les polysaccharides sont précipités à l'éthanol, les précipités sont lavés à l'éthanol anhydre et l'acétone et le lycium les polysaccharides sont séchés sous vide. Le polysaccharide brut est purifié en faisant passer le polysaccharide de Lycium barbarum à travers une colonne de DEAE cellulose avec différentes concentrations de NaCl comme éluant, en concentrant les éluats avec différentes concentrations de sels respectivement sous pression réduite, en les désalant par dialyse, puis en les lyophilisant différemment. glycoprotéine.

Goji Polysaccharides 

La recherche médicale moderne suggère que les polysaccharides wolfberry peuvent améliorer l'immunité humaine et ont des fonctions comme anticancéreux, traitement du cancer, hématopoïèse, protection du foie et hypotenseur, élimination des radicaux libres, anti-fatigue, anti-radiation et amélioration de l'activité cellulaire; Les polysaccharides de Goji peuvent contrôler la division et la différenciation des cellules, et réguler la croissance et le vieillissement des cellules, qui sont largement utilisés dans les domaines pharmaceutique, de la santé et autres.


N'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message .
Toute enquête serait répondu dans les 2 heures sur les jours ouvrables!

 

Fiche de spécification de production

Product Name

Goji Polysaccharides

Country of Origin

Ningxia in China

ANALYSIS

SPECIFICATION

TEST METHODS

Color

Characteristic grayish white or light brown

Organoleptic Inspection

Odor

Characteristic odor, no other odor

Organoleptic Inspection

Taste

Characteristic taste, slightly sweet 

Organoleptic Inspection

Characters

Fine particles or powder, slightly caking

Organoleptic Inspection

Impurity

No visible foreign material

Organoleptic Inspection

Moisture(%)

NMT 10

GB5009.3

Leads(Pb), mg/kg

NMT 0.5

GB5009.12

Arsenic(As), mg/kg

NMT 0.3

GB/T5009.11

LBP content( %)

NLT 35

GB/T18672

TPC, cfu/g

NMT 1000

GB4789.2

Coliform, MPN/100g

NMT 40

GB4789.3

Mold, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Yeast, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Pathogen

Negative

GB4789.4, GB4789.5, GB4789.10, GB/T4789.11

 

Shelf Life

24 months if stored in a cool ventilated dry place

Storage

It should be stored under cool, well-ventilated and dry condition

Package

Inside: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sofia Ms. Sofia
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nx-wolfberry.com
Home > Products > Goji Powder > Goji Polysaccharides

Goji Polysaccharides

Product categories of Goji Polysaccharides, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Organic Goji Polysaccharides, Goji Beeren Polysaccharide suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polysaccharides Du Goji R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ningxia Certified Hot sale Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji polysaccharides is a rare plant polysaccharides containing protein, which have side chains of polysaccharide composed by six carbon sugars (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) and main chains of protein composed by 18...
China Organic Goji Polysaccharides of with CE
Certified Hot sale Anti-cancer Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Chinese goji berry in traditional Chinese medicine is used to treat infertility. The protective mechanism of goji polysaccharides on the reproductive system of rats may be through its antioxidant effect. Goji polysaccharides can prolong the...
China Manufacturer of Goji Beeren Polysaccharide
High Quality Certified Top grade Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji polysaccharides through a variety of ways affect the immune regulatory function. By ion exchange chromatography further separation and purification of crude polysaccharide, can be a proteoglycan complex LBP 3p, with an immune stimulating...
Customized Polysaccharides Du Goji Made in China
superfoods non-nicotine nature taste goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Chinese wolfberry extract/Goji extract is come from Lycium fruit and it is pure natural product.Lycium fruit is an herb derived from Lycium chinense and Lycium barbarum, common plants of eastern Asia. In accordance with modern medical researches,...
Professional Manufacturer of Organic Goji Polysaccharides
Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Natural Low Price Free Sample Goji Polysaccharides Goji polysaccharides could help increase inside hormone and oxygen in plasma with no any side effect. polysaccharide can do benefits to health of old people by improving their sleeping quality as...
China Supplier of Goji Beeren Polysaccharide
High nutrition Certified Healthy  Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 30 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High Nutrition Certified Healthy Goji Polysaccharides Goji Polysaccharides are powerful antioxidants that can help fight the effects of free radicals that damage the cells and tissues of the body by oxidizing them.Goji Polysaccharides can help us to...
Expert Manufacturer of Polysaccharides Du Goji
High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

High nutrition Chinese Herb Medicine Goji polysaccharides Goji polysaccharides can significantly increase the mouse muscle glycogen, glycogen reserve, improve the total activity of blood lactate dehydrogenasebefore and after exercise; reduce the...
Competitive Organic Goji Polysaccharides China Manufacturer
medicinal Certified healthy Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

What are the polysaccharides? The word Poly stands for Multi or combined and the saccharine are for sugar type molecules. Basically the work of energy transfer is done by the glucose in the body. The food converted in glucose gives the power to the...
High Quality Goji Beeren Polysaccharide China Manufacturer
Ningxia High Quality Anti-cancer Goji polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Goji polysaccharides is a rare plant polysaccharides containing protein, which have side chains of polysaccharide composed by six carbon sugars (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) and main chains of protein composed by 18...
China Polysaccharides Du Goji Supplier
Ningxia High Quality Lower cholesterol Goji Polysaccharides

Brand: Wolfberry

Packaging: Internal: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Supply Ability: 20 ton per year

Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Certificate: NOP EU JAS FDA KOSHER HALAL

Take a bioactive substance, with the promotion of T, B, CTL, NK and macrophages and other immune functions, and promote IL-2, IL-3 and TNFβ and other cytokines. Enhances the immune function of tumor-bearing, chemotherapy and radiation-injured mice...
China Factory of Organic Goji Polysaccharides
China Goji Polysaccharides Suppliers

Goji Polysaccharides is a rare plant polysaccharides containing protein, which have side chains of polysaccharide composed by six carbon sugars (rhamnose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, galactose, glucose) and main chains of protein composed by 18 kinds of amino acids. The glycoproteins with biological activity is a high-strength immune enhancer.

Wolfberry products with stable quality are all natural, safe, sanitary and fast absorption.Lycium barbarum polysaccharide extraction and purification is divided into two steps. First, the extraction of Chinese wolfberry crude polysaccharides, the second is purified Lycium barbarum polysaccharide. Crude polysaccharides extraction process is as follows: Weigh dried crushed medlar, petroleum ether: acetone (1: 1) reflux degreasing, the solvent was filtered off, the residue was air-dried 80% ethanol off monosaccharide and oligosaccharides.
The polysaccharide is extracted by water after dissolving the residues such as oligosaccharides in water at 90-100 DEG C, the extract is concentrated under reduced pressure, the polysaccharides are precipitated by ethanol, the precipitates are washed with anhydrous ethanol and acetone, and the lycium polysaccharides are dried under vacuum. The crude polysaccharide is purified by passing the Lycium barbarum polysaccharide through a column of DEAE cellulose with different concentrations of NaCl as an eluent, concentrating the eluates with different salt concentrations respectively under reduced pressure, desalting them by dialysis, and then lyophilizing them differently Grape Lycium glycoprotein.

Goji Polysaccharides

Modern medical research suggests that wolfberry polysaccharides can improve human immunity and have functions as anti-cancer, cancer treatment, hematopoiesis, liver protection and hypotensive, free radicals removal , anti-fatigue, anti-radiation, and cell activity improvement; Goji polysaccharides can control cells division& differentiation, and regulate cell growth & aging, which is widely used in the pharmaceutical, health food and other fields.


Please feel free to leave us message.
Any inquiry would be replied within 2 hours on working days!

Production Specification Sheet

Product Name

Goji Polysaccharides

Country of Origin

Ningxia in China

ANALYSIS

SPECIFICATION

TEST METHODS

Color

Characteristic grayish white or light brown

Organoleptic Inspection

Odor

Characteristic odor, no other odor

Organoleptic Inspection

Taste

Characteristic taste, slightly sweet

Organoleptic Inspection

Characters

Fine particles or powder, slightly caking

Organoleptic Inspection

Impurity

No visible foreign material

Organoleptic Inspection

Moisture(%)

NMT 10

GB5009.3

Leads(Pb), mg/kg

NMT 0.5

GB5009.12

Arsenic(As), mg/kg

NMT 0.3

GB/T5009.11

LBP content( %)

NLT 35

GB/T18672

TPC, cfu/g

NMT 1000

GB4789.2

Coliform, MPN/100g

NMT 40

GB4789.3

Mold, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Yeast, cfu/g

NMT 25

GB4789.15

Pathogen

Negative

GB4789.4, GB4789.5, GB4789.10, GB/T4789.11

Shelf Life

24 months if stored in a cool ventilated dry place

Storage

It should be stored under cool, well-ventilated and dry condition

Package

Inside: Double composite bag. External: Carton

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin.Ma Mr. Kevin.Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier